English Russian Spanish Italy German French UAE Pakistan Turkey Bengali Malay

Play and earn real money

Player Reviews

On this page you can read user reviews about our project.
We are very glad to each feedback, please write them as detailed as possible, describe
the pros and cons of the project, your wishes for its further work.
Only active players can leave reviews. Get a bonus of 0.1 USD.

Vera60 10.09.2022 в 12:06

Внесла депозит 10$ ,но вывести не могу .Пишут ваш лимит на вывод 0.5$ Когда набираю 0.5$ пишут минимальный вывод 1$,но его можно вывести только когда у тебя депозит 20$. В общем настоящий лохотрон.

Admin:
Your limit is 0.5 USD for 24 hours; Have you tried to order a payment to PerfectMoney there the minimum output 1 usd.
196410nabil 09.09.2022 в 14:49

I deposited 1 dollar, where is the dollar, and where are the dollar profits, and where are the advertising profits?

kubotas 08.09.2022 в 08:21

Nice profit, paid out 0.5$ today.

Alex1317 04.09.2022 в 22:24

Хороший проект, надеюсь он будет долговечен...

Paul43 04.09.2022 в 10:38

Я пополнил баланс, а щас немогу сделать вывод, просят опять пополнить баланс. Как так?

Admin:
To order further payments, you must deposit the same amount or 5 USD in the future this notice will not be shown.
Natka1 04.09.2022 в 00:20

Проект классный, красочный надеюсь что будет долго, надеюсь что будет платить

vovik63 02.09.2022 в 17:08

какая то ерунда вложил1 доллар вывел 50 центов даже не отбил вложенное

543212345 31.08.2022 в 15:34

мне нравится пака платит посмотрим дальше

Gogi8686 30.08.2022 в 21:36

Ничего не выводится скам Голицын я пополнил 1$ а то что накопилось 0.58$ их вывести не могу

Admin:
Please check your payout limits on the payout order page.
gaffer 30.08.2022 в 21:23

Я пополнил на 5$. Пять дней вывод работал без проблем. На шестой день ничего не выводит - пишет исчерпан лимит. ТОлько непредлагайте еще раз пополнить что бы выплата заработала.

Admin:
We see a successful payout order on your part.